Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jennifer Nadelkov

Jennifer Nadelkov

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Nadelkov
"Personable, individualized service! Amanda and her team are amazing!"
Profile photo of david debruyne

david debruyne

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by david debruyne
"The best part of your agemcy is someone answer the phone and barbara was easy to work with thanks"
Profile photo of Charles Farinella

Charles Farinella

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Farinella
"Both Ashley and Amanda were very helpful and informative helping in the process of getting our insurances moved over from another provider."
Profile photo of Darlene Hare

Darlene Hare

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene Hare
"Have had a wonderful experience transferring our insurance! Initially spoke with Barbara who set everything up for us. Made the process so smooth. Everyone that we have spoken with has been so helpful."
Profile photo of Rick Latchaw

Rick Latchaw

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Latchaw
"The ladies that work here are amazing, professional and knowledgeable but I have yet to see Amanda."
Profile photo of Jason “WaRdO” Ward

Jason “WaRdO” Ward

July 3, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jason “WaRdO” Ward
"At first it was great and saved me money, but then they wouldn’t answer our calls and couldn’t get any customer service. The only reason I went here was a friend was here and they terminated her. So I’ll never give my money to State Farm ever again. At least this office."
Profile photo of D. Ken Zinck

D. Ken Zinck

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D. Ken Zinck
"Katie understood what I wanted to do and clearly & courteously explained how we would get that done. She deserves recognition and reward! Thanks Katie"
Profile photo of Cristina amaro

Cristina amaro

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cristina amaro
"They go above and beyond to make sure all your needs are met and give you the best price possible. Extremely friendly and treats you like family. I was able to get everything I needed for my family. Highly recommend!! Thank you for all you guys do."
Profile photo of Jennifer Armstrong

Jennifer Armstrong

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Armstrong
"Highly recommend. I have a home/car bundle as well as another family home insured by Amanda. Working on a third for my parents. I was amazed at how much I saved by switching to State Farm when it was time to review my other provider's renewal. Got a better policy for less money. Procedure was painless. I deal with Ashley and she is prompt to respond and works hard to take care of anything I may need....which lately has been a lot! Amanda and her entire team are great. In addition to providing great service to their customers, they are huge community service providers and contribute a lot of personal time and sponsorship dollars supporting local events and non-profit initiatives to benefit our hometown. And for me, that's another shining example of a business I want to do business with. Thanks Ladies!"
Profile photo of K K

K K

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by K K
"I am so thankful for Amanda and Laci. I was hit by someone who appeared to have no insurance which was extremely frustrating. They treated me like a friend with some emotional support, not just as a client they have to do work with. I was so happy that after some digging done by these ladies, it was discovered the driver DID have insurance. I am just so glad that I didn’t have to take financial responsibility for an accident that wasn’t my fault. I am extremely thankful! 💕"
Profile photo of Nathaniel Avery

Nathaniel Avery

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nathaniel Avery
"I love this state farm office, I bought a brand new car and my old insurance “progressive” quoted me $300+ a month, my roommates suggested this office and I decided to check them out and spoke with Ashley and she was able to cut that bill in half. Very professional and quick my visit was less than 15 minutes."
Profile photo of Nadine Ortiz

Nadine Ortiz

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nadine Ortiz
"Thank you Ashley for providing 5 star service, efficiency, and saving me over $100 a month on my car insurance!"
Profile photo of Toby Bagan

Toby Bagan

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Toby Bagan
"The standard of customer service at Amanda Agnew - State Farm Insurance is A++. They were very helpful and caring of all of my customer service needs. Which makes me a proud and satisfied customer of Amanda Agnew - State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Courtney Edgcomb

Courtney Edgcomb

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Edgcomb
"We have loved working with Amanda and her team! Every time we have a question they are quick to answer, provide kind customer service, and always have solutions. Adele is wonderful and always responsive. Thank you to Amanda and her team for always providing for our insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Derrick Molina

Derrick Molina

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Derrick Molina
"Even though i didnt go through this office for insurance. They helped me out with the answers I needed because the agent i am with was closed. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Lauren Maxwell

Lauren Maxwell

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Maxwell
"Needed renters insurance and was assisted and provided accurate and affordable information. Ashley was super helpful. Happy to be a State Farm member!"
Profile photo of chuqui otero

chuqui otero

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by chuqui otero
"Have been helpful since day one, saved me money, very communicative with everything even when my payments are due they remind you. I can’t complain this office is very squared away."
Profile photo of Judith Taylor

Judith Taylor

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Judith Taylor
"I called from the tag office at 10am to get a quote and the phone was answered immediately by a real and happy person. I apologized and told her I was in a bind and had to get insurance ASAP. She quickly, accurately, and kindly gave me a price. Very nice lady!"
Profile photo of Christa Yates

Christa Yates

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christa Yates
"I can’t Thank Ashley enough for looking at my car insurance and actually lowering my costs. No pressure to purchase and such a knowledgeable Agent…she was so good I asked for a renters insurance quote and purchased that too. It feels awesome to have an Agent local so that if I have any questions I can walk into her office and speak directly to my Agent. Thank you Amanda for a great Team!"
Profile photo of LeNee Barthel

LeNee Barthel

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by LeNee Barthel
"Great insurance company"
Profile photo of Spyro Makris Jr.

Spyro Makris Jr.

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Spyro Makris Jr.
"Been working with Amanda, and team, for years. They're great! Thanks guys"
Profile photo of Brittany Durbin

Brittany Durbin

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Durbin
"I had a great experience switching my auto insurance over to State Farm. Bryan Staggs was so helpful and made the process so easy. He was able to help Me save so much money! So glad made the switch!"
Profile photo of Jason Clifton

Jason Clifton

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Clifton
"Amazing customer service with a fast response and great rates!"
Profile photo of Chrissy G

Chrissy G

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chrissy G
"The sales rep, Bryan, was helpful & courteous, persistent & patient with my needs and requests."
Profile photo of Stephanie Sanford

Stephanie Sanford

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Sanford
"Brian is excellent and took the time with me to give me different quotes to see what fit my needs. Excellent agent. Saved me quite a bit. I would highly recommend."